National Ski Patrol - Who's Who - Roster of Leaders

  Who's Who
Roster of Leaders
Members of the NSP Board of Directors and national officers are elected or appointed in accordance with NSP by-laws. Election procedures can be found in the NSP Policies and Procedures, available to any NSP member.
Search for Patrols/Regions:

Southern Far West Inter Mountain Rocky Mountian Eastern Central Northern Pacific Northwest Alaska

The NSP Board is made up of 13 Board members including the Chairman.

  • Board Members

  • Select a link below to find out more about
    the division in your area.

  • Alaska Division
  • Central Division
  • Eastern Division
  • European Division
  • Far West Division
  • Intermountain Division

  • Northern Division
  • Pacific Northwest Division
  • Professional Division
  • Rocky Mountain Division
  • Southern Division
  • Asia Liaison