National Ski Patrol - Who's Who - Roster of Leaders

  Who's Who
PACIFIC N.W. Division - Southern Idaho Region
Members of the NSP Board of Directors and national officers are elected or appointed in accordance with NSP by-laws. Election procedures can be found in the NSP Policies and Procedures, available to any NSP member.

Region Director: Phil D. Dixon -


P001 - Anthony Lakes
website P002 - S Idaho Reg Nordic
website P004 - Bogus Basin
website P016 - Ferguson Ridge
website P022 - Payette Lakes
P029 - Soldier Mountain
P030 - Spout Springs
P059 - 705 Backcountry Ski Patrol
Q086 - Soldier Mtn Pro