National Ski Patrol - Who's Who - Roster of Leaders

  Who's Who
PACIFIC N.W. Division - Wy'east Region
Members of the NSP Board of Directors and national officers are elected or appointed in accordance with NSP by-laws. Election procedures can be found in the NSP Policies and Procedures, available to any NSP member.

Region Director: Jim Trett -


P018 - Cooper Spur
website P050 - Mt Hood Timberline
website P052 - Mt Hood Ski Bowl
website P053 - Mt Hood Meadows
website P054 - Mt Hood Ski Patrol Inc
website P055 - Mt Hood Nordic
website P056 - Summit