National Ski Patrol - Who's Who - Roster of Leaders

  Who's Who
PACIFIC N.W. Division - Northwest Region
Members of the NSP Board of Directors and national officers are elected or appointed in accordance with NSP by-laws. Election procedures can be found in the NSP Policies and Procedures, available to any NSP member.

Region Director: Peter Schwartz -

Northwest Region Web Site :


P006 - Crystal Mountain
website P008 - Hyak Ski Patrol
website P015 - Mt Baker
P020 - Hurricane Ridge
website P027 - Summit at Snoqualmie - Central
website P028 - Snoqualmie
website P034 - White Pass
website P037 - Alpental
website P048 - Cascade Backcountry Ski Patrol