Contact NSP

NSP National Office
133 South Van Gordon Street, Suite 100
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-988-1111
Fax: 303-988-3005
E-Mail: nsp@nsp.org 

National Office Staff

John McMahon Ext. 2645 Executive Director jmcmahon@nsp.org
Joanne Galko Ext. 2624 Finance Director jgalko@nsp.org
Passwords Ext. 2637 Passwords chudson@nsp.org
Darcy Hanley Ext. 2660 Education Director dhanley@nsp.org
Melanie Hood Ext. 2621 Director of Marketing and Events mhood@nsp.org
Candace Horgan Ext. 2625 Communications Director chorgan@nsp.org
Josh Jacobson Ext. 2629 Catalog Sales and Operations Director jjacobson@nsp.org
Cheri Overton Ext. 2646 Director of Member Registration and National Awards Administrator coverton@nsp.org
Jill Bjerke Ext. 2661 Education Assistant jbjerke@nsp.org
Rachel Crane Ext. 2626 Merchandising and Events Planner rcrane@nsp.org
Cara Crowley Ext. 2641 Marketing Coordinator ccrowley@nsp.org
Carol Hudson Ext. 2637 Administrative Coordinator chudson@nsp.org
Jen Miller Ext. 2627 Member Services Manager jmiller@nsp.org
Kate Peine Ext. 2620 Accountant kpeine@nsp.org
IT Services Ext. 2640   support@nsp.org
Rob Wilcox   Warehouse Supervisor rwilcox@nsp.org